SC/ST Grievances cell

Sl Members Designation Position Held in the Cell
1 Prof. K.Venkatachalapathy Swamy   Principal Chairman
2 Mr. A.Narayana Swamy Asst. Professor Member        
3 Mr. Ramesha. R Asst. Professor                Member
4 Mr. Anjaneya Naik   Librarian       Member
3 Mrs. Mamata Kyatannanavar Asst. Professor                Member

In case of any complaints bring the notice to Chairman or any members of the above committee.